Tampa Bay Chapter

President: Mr. George E. Nader
President Elect: Mrs. Chandra L. Miller
Vice President: Mr. Matthew S. Mudano
Treasurer: Mr. Weston F. Smith
Secretary: Mr. Christopher J. Schulte
Membership Chair: Mr. Aram Papken Megerian
National Board Representative: Mr. C. Howard Hunter
National Board Representative: Mr. Kevin McLaughlin

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.