Find a Member

The ABOTA directory is a quick and easy way to locate an attorney. Click here to search

A listing in this directory does not imply a referral or an endorsement by ABOTA.


ABOTA is working to elevate the standards of integrity, honor, and courtesy in the legal profession.

Your membership in ABOTA ensures that your voice is heard and your needs for continuing education are being met.

Members of the association establish lifelong relationships and develop the skills that will help them become successful trial attorneys.

Click here to learn how to join.

Southwest Florida Chapter

President: Mr. George H. Knott
Treasurer: Mr. Gregory N. Woods
National Board Representative: Mr. Michael R.N. McDonnell

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.

Latest issue of
Voir Dire

In this issue, take a closer look at the history of our jury system and it's importance to America.

Upcoming Events

National Jury Summit
April 30, 2015
San Francisco, CA
Details soon!

National Board Meeting
May 1-2, 2015
San Francisco, CA
Details soon!

Site Sponsor