Southeastern Georgia Chapter

President: Hon. Christopher L. Ray
Vice President: Mr. Roy R. Kelly , IV
Treasurer: Ms. Tracy O'Connell
National Board Representative: Mr. Eugene C. Brooks , IV
Appointee: Mr. Richard H. Middleton , Jr.

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.