San Bernardino/Riverside Chapter

Executive Director: Jennifer Blevins
President: Mr. V. Andre Rekte
President Elect: Mr. Jeffrey R. Erickson
Treasurer: Mr. Jay Steven Korn
National Board Representative: Mr. Richard L. Scott
National Board Representative: Mr. V. Andre Rekte
Appointee: Mr. Bryan R. Reid

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.



Currently, there are no events.