Rochester Chapter

President: Ms. Eileen E. Buholtz
Vice President: Mr. Eric J. Ward
Treasurer: Mr. Joseph A. Regan
Secretary: Mr. Thomas M. Prato
National Board Representative: Mr. Michael R. Wolford

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.