Ohio Chapter

Executive Director: Ms. Molly K. Hunter
President: Mr. Nicholas E. Subashi
President Elect: Mr. Mark Kitrick
Treasurer: Mr. John M. Alton
Secretary: Mr. Thomas E. Boyle
Secretary: Mr. David T. Patterson
National Board Representative: Mr. Joseph A. Gerling
National Board Representative: Mr. Jay Harris

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.