North Florida Chapter

President: Mr. Mark A. Avera
President Elect: Ms. Jennifer C. Lester
Treasurer: Ms. Susan M. Seigle
Secretary: Ms. Susan M. Seigle
National Board Representative: Ms. Kelly G. Hamer

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.