New York City Chapter

President: Ms. Alecia Walters-Hinds
Vice President: Mr. Christopher J. Donadio
National Board Representative: Mr. Sean F.X. Dugan
Secretary/Treasurer: Mr. Ian B. Lane
Secretary/Treasurer: Mr. Steven Balson-Cohen

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.