Missouri/Southern Illinois Chapter

President: Ms. Debbie S. Champion
President Elect: Mr. Richard K Hunsaker
Vice President: Mr. John G. Simon
Treasurer: Mr. Robert J. Bassett
Secretary: Mr. Richard K Hunsaker
Membership Chair: Mr. James E. DeFranco
Membership Chair: Ms. Amy Collignon Gunn
National Board Representative: Mr. Patrick J. Hagerty
National Board Representative: Ms. Terese A. Drew

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.