Massachusetts Chapter

President: Ms. Michelle I. Schaffer
Vice President: Ms. Susan M. Bourque
Treasurer: Ms. Barbara Hayes Buell
Secretary: Ms. Marianne C. Leblanc
National Board Representative: Mr. Russell X. Pollock
National Board Representative: Mr. Christopher A. Duggan

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.