Laredo Chapter

President: Mr. John A. Kazen
President Elect: Mr. Baldemar Garcia , Jr.
Vice President: Ms. Martha De Llano
Treasurer: Mr. Arnulfo Gonzalez , Jr.
Secretary: Mr. David E. Garcia
National Board Representative: Mr. David D. Towler

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.