Jacksonville Chapter

Executive Director: Kelly A. Karstaedt
President: Mr. Curry Gary Pajcic
President Elect: Mr. James L. D'Andrea
Treasurer: Ms. Corinne C. Hodak
National Board Representative: Mr. John J. Schickel , Sr.
National Board Representative: Mr. Thomas S. Edwards , Jr.

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.