Iowa Chapter

President: Ms. Kimberly K. Hardeman
President Elect: Mr. James H. Cook
Vice President: Mr. Patrick L. Sealey
Treasurer: Mr. Frederick W. James
Secretary: Mr. Frederick W. James
National Board Representative: Mr. Stephen E. Doohen
National Board Representative: Mr. Frederick W. James

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.