Indiana Chapter

President: Mr. Robert W. Johnson
President Elect: Hon. Melissa S. May
Vice President: Mr. Fred Schultz
Treasurer: Mr. William J. Beggs
Secretary: Mr. John F. Townsend , III
Membership Chair: Mr. John F. Townsend , III
National Board Representative: Mr. Kevin C. Schiferl
National Board Representative: Mr. Robert W. Johnson

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.