Hawaii Chapter

President: Hon. Faye Mitsue Koyanagi
Vice President: Mr. Melvyn M. Miyagi
Treasurer: Mr. James Kawashima
Secretary: Mr. James T. Leavitt , Jr.
National Board Representative: Hon. Ronald T. Y. Moon

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.