East Texas Chapter

President: Ms. Terri W. Griffith
Vice President: Mr. John S. Ament
Treasurer: Mr. John R. Phenix
Secretary: Mr. Marshall C. Wood
Membership Chair: Mr. J. Mark Mann
National Board Representative: Mr. Jack B. Baldwin
National Board Representative: Ms. Jennifer Haltom Doan
National Board Representative: Mr. Gregory P. Love
Appointee: Mr. Curtis W. Fenley , III
Appointee: Mr. Winford L. Dunn , Jr.

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.