Central Florida Chapter

Executive Director: Ms. Marybeth McDonald
President: Mr. Melvin B. Wright
President Elect: Mr. Christopher T. Hill
Treasurer: Mr. Armando Payas
Secretary: Hon. Patricia A. Doherty
National Board Representative: Mr. Pedro Raul Alvarez , Jr.
National Board Representative: Ms. Marybeth McDonald

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.