California Coast Chapter

Executive Director: Nadia Avila
President: Mr. Daniel J. Carobini
Vice President: Mr. Gordon E. Bosserman
Treasurer: Mr. Roger B. Frederickson
Membership Chair: Hon. Benjamin F. Coats
National Board Representative: Mr. John H. Howard
National Board Representative: Mr. Mark B. Connely

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.