Buffalo Chapter

President: Ms. Barbara L. Schifeling
Vice President: Mr. Hugh M. Russ , III
Secretary: Mr. Michael Scinta
National Board Representative: Mr. Michael F. Perley

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.