Western Missouri/Eastern Kansas Chapter

President: Mr. Bradley D. Kuhlman
Vice President: Mrs. Nikki Cannezzaro
Treasurer: Mr. Scott D. Hofer
Secretary: Mr. Thomas C. Jones

To view the list of chapter members, click here.

To access the eCommunity for this chapter, click here.


Currently, there are no announcements.


Currently, there are no events.