ABOTA Staff
Executive Director
Brian Tyson
BrianT@abota.org
Associate Executive Director
Sarah Wahlert
SarahW@abota.org
Professional Education Director
Molly McDonald
MollyM@abota.org
Civics Education Director
Tamara Sivachelvan
TamaraS@abota.org
Administrative Assistant
Joanne Acevedo
JoanneA@abota.org
Accounting Assistant
Maylem Padilla
MaylemP@abota.org
Member Services Coordinator
Brittney Tatum
BrittneyT@abota.org
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Marissa Walker
MarissaW@abota.org
Finance Coordinator
Karan Wright
KaranW@abota.org