ABOTA Foundation Trustees

President
Richard H. Middleton
The Middleton Firm, L.L.C.
107 East Gordon Street
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 234-1133
Fax: (912) 233-1750
E-Mail: rhm@middletonfirm.com

 

Vice President
Jan Marie Gunderson
Bassford Remele, PA
33 South 6th Street, Suite 3800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 376-1657
E-Mail:  jan@gundersonpa.com

Treasurer
John R. Rodman
John R. Rodman & Assoc.
131 Madison St.
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: (303) 377-1111
Fax: (303) 377-1923
Email: jrodman@jrodlaw.com


Secretary
Grace Weatherly
Wood, Thacker & Weatherly
400 W. Oak St. Ste. 310
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: (940) 565-6565
Fax: (940) 566-6673
E-Mail: grace@wtwlawfirm.com

 

Trustee
Douglas M. Degrave
Poliquin & DeGrave, LLP
22972 Mill Creek Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: (949) 716-8230 Ext. 228
Fax: (949) 716-4750
E-Mail: ddegrave@pdattorneys.com


Trustee
John Kim
The Kim Law Firm
4309 Yoakum Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77006-5867
Phone: (713) 522-1177
Fax: (713) 238-7710
E-Mail: jhk@thekimlawfirm.com

 

Trustee
Peter W. Riley
Schwebel, Goetz & Sieben
5120 IDS 80 S. 8th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 344-0425
Fax: (612) 333-6311
E-Mail: priley@schwebel.com

 

Appointee
Margaret M. Branch
The Branch Law Firm
2025 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
Phone:(505) 243-3500
Fax:(505) 243-3534
E-Mail: mbranch@branchlawfirm.com

 

Past Foundation President
Carlyle H. Chapman, Jr.
Dallas, TX 75231
E-Mail: chcmlaw@att.net

National President
F. Dulin Kelly
The Kelly Firm
629 E Main St.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: (615)824-3703
Fax: (615) 824-2674
Email: dulin@kellyfirm.net

 

National President-Elect
Cynthia McGuinn
Rouda, Feder, Tietjen & McGuinn
44 Montgomery Street Suite 4000
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 398-5398
Fax: (415) 398-8169
Email: cmcguinn@rftmlaw.com

 

National Vice President
Michael P. Maguire
Michael P. Maguire & Associates
611 Anton Blvd., Ste. 900
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone:(714) 435-7500
Fax:(714) 435-7535
E-Mail: mike.maguire.gq57@statefarm.com